No shit, just pure love!




I got ice in my veins,
blood in my eye,
hate in my heart,
love in my mind,
I seen nights full of pain
days of the same
you keep the sunshine
save me the rain
I search but never find
Hurt but never cry, i work and forever try
But I’m cursed so never mine
And its worse but better times
Seems further and beyond
The top gets higher the more that I climb
The spot gets smaller and I get bigger
Trina get me where I fit in
No room for a n-gga but soon for a n-gga it be on mutherf-cker cause
All this bullsh-t have made me strong, mutherf-cker



Lil Wayne, we love!!



kkkkkkkkkkkll är nu 05.38. Sova blir.
// Linda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elvira

Fyyyy fan vad lil wayne är snygg!!! Jag har svin många bilder på min mobil på han xD och så har jag lil wayne tema oxå ;D

2010-01-10 @ 16:59:55
URL: http://elviralundqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0